We are the most effective way to get your press release into the hands of reporters and news producers. Check out our client list.

International Christian Visual Media Announces April 1 Deadline and Cash Prizes for New Crown Award Category
Contact: Paul Marks, International Christian Visual Media, 303-358-1245, icvmcva@me.com
ATLANTA, March 17, 2014 /Christian Newswire/ -- International Christian Visual Media announces the addition of a new Crown Award category titled 'Best Church Clip' to its list of Crown Award Categories. The entry deadline for all Crown Awards is April 1, 2014.
Through the generous sponsorship of Christian Video Licensing International, International Christian Visual Media will award $2000 in total cash prizes to the winners in the Best Church Clip category. This new category recognizes short two to five minute films for churches to use during their services and ministry efforts and is open to any filmmaker who meets the criteria of International Christian Media membership. The producer of the film must be a 2014 member of International Christian Visual Media.
The Best Church Clip brings the total to seventeen Crown Award Categories recognizing outstanding films and television programs by filmmakers around the world. These coveted Crown Awards recognize excellence in production and content of films and videos that reflect Christian values in a secular world.
Also this year a $500 prize will go to the Gold Crown winner of Best Evangelistic Film.
The Crown Award categories include the following:
·         Best Short Film
·         Best Church Clip
·         Best Children’s Film
·         Best Curriculum
·         Best Series
·         Best Comedy
·         Best Music Video
·         Best International Film
·         Best Student Production
·         Best Television Format
·         Best Youth Film
·         Best Evangelistic Film
·         Best Documentary Under $50,000
·         Best Documentary Over $50,000
·         Best Drama Under $250,000
·         Best Drama Over $250,000
·         Best Picture
The Crown Awards will be presented at the 2014 International Christian Visual Media Annual Conference in Atlanta, Georgia, June 25-28, 2014.
At the annual conference filmmakers from across the United States and around the world gather to worship God, network, encourage one another, learn more about their craft and honor the excellent work of their colleagues.
Complete information about the Crown Award categories and membership can be found on the International Christian Visual Media website.
Visit the website to check the criteria for each category, to download the Crown Award Entry Form and to join other filmmakers from around the world that make up the vital networking organization that is International Christian Visual Media.
Submissions for all Crown Award categories must be received by International Christian Visual Media no later than April 1, 2014. No exceptions. For additional information contact Paul Marks at icvmcva@me.com.