We are the most effective way to get your press release into the hands of reporters and news producers. Check out our client list.



Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Racial Reconciliation and the National Covenant: A Conference

Monday, December 31, 2018

Christian Men Concerned for America to Gather in DC January 18, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

'To Kill a Mockingbird' Insults Christians

Operation Rescue Names its 2018 Pro-Life Person of the Year Malachi Award Recipient

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Judicial Watch and Allied Educational Foundation File Supreme Court Brief Objecting to Utah Power Grab at the Expense of Grassroots Activists

Judicial Watch Sues DOJ for Special Counsel Robert Mueller's Security Detail Costs

PJI Helps Convince City to Bring Back Nativity Scene

Australia Calls the World to Pray Sunrise Prayer Relay -- New Year's Day 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

No More Lemon Test

Catholic Male Judicial Nominee Attacked

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Faith of a Mustard Seed -- Covenant Completed

Monday, December 24, 2018

Statement by the Prime Minister on Christmas

Christian Arabs Thank Israeli Mall for Christmas Tree

The Gospel was Preached to All

Saturday, December 22, 2018

15ft Cross to be Displayed at Prayer Vigil in Front of the Chinese Embassy in Washington, D.C. on Sunday

Friday, December 21, 2018

Evangelist Alveda King: Merry Christmas

Media Refuse to Hold CBS Accountable

Call for Papers: BibleTech 2019 Hosted by Faithlife

Actions of the House Speak Volumes About Party Priorities

Thursday, December 20, 2018

'Grinches' Can't Steal Nativity Scene

Illinois AG Report Reeks of Politics

Rutherford Institute Issues Guidelines for Parents to Protect Their Children from TSA Patdowns During Holiday Air Travel

No Tax Dollars for Aborted Babies

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

United Methodist Pro-Life Witness

Christian Nonprofit Celebrates 8,000 Church Projects Internationally

Inspiring Missionary Radio Program Passes Milestone

Amazon Best Selling Author is Calling Out Men of God to Man Up

What Would Jesus Say About Mass-Shootings? New, Blacklisted Film Explores the Possibilities

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Catholic Lay Groups Call for Reform

Christian School Global Summit Addresses Key Issues for Faith-Based Education Movement

[< ] 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 [ >] [ >>]