We are the most effective way to get your press release into the hands of reporters and news producers. Check out our client list.



Search

Latest News

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

Join Global Ventures in Taking the Gospel to 67 Percent of Humanity Who Has Never Heard of Jesus

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

VoterGA Expands Suit to Subpoena Konnech Servers, Ban ERIC

Christian Artist Saves Lives in Ukraine

Monday, January 30, 2023

LEFT BEHIND: RISE OF THE ANTICHRIST Delivers at the Box Office and Extends Theatrical Run

Bishop E.W. Jackson says Al Sharpton Preaching Tyre Nichols Funeral Makes Mockery of the Tragedy

Friday, January 27, 2023

CA Law That Censors Punishes Doctors Blocked

Anti-Christian Bigotry in U.S. and Europe

Thursday, January 26, 2023

The Center for Learning Offers Much-Needed Support to Liturgical and Pastoral Ministers

China's Population Drops, So End the Three Child Policy

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

'The Thorn' Announces Fathom Events Release

Hosanna Broadcasting Network to Host Black History Month Concert Honoring Rev. William Joseph Seymour, Father of the Azusa Street Revival and Influencer of the Pentecostal and Charismatic Movement

Save Karabakh Coalition Formed to Defend Armenia Christians Facing Genocide in Azerbajain

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Title IX Suit Against Faith-Based Colleges Dismissed

Chrisagis Brothers and Hollywood a Combo from Heaven

Monday, January 23, 2023

From Rodeo Dreams to Preacher Cowboy

Disney Film Now Available

Friday, January 20, 2023

Georgia March For Life & Rally to Focus on Equal Protection of the Preborn Child

Dr. Alveda King: March for Life 2023

Thursday, January 19, 2023

New Online Bible Symposium on Ancient Israel's Gods, Religion, and Sacred Texts

Parenting Today's Teens with Mark Gregston Announces Exclusive Live Simulcast Event with Special Guest Kirk Cameron

Read More