We are the most effective way to get your press release into the hands of reporters and news producers. Check out our client list.

Premier of 'Beyond the Dark Valley' Encourages Those Hurt by Abortion

Contact:  Tracy Reynolds, Media Liaison, The Justice Foundation, 210-614-7157, 650-400-0436 cell, [email protected]

MEDIA ADVISORY, Nov. 24 /Christian Newswire/ -- The Justice Foundation is pleased to announce the first national airing of our new documentary "Beyond the Dark Valley."  This captivating 30-minute program features stories of women and men who have suffered the devastating consequences of abortion and discusses the medical and scientific evidence that supports their stories.  The show also refers those hurting from abortion to resources where they can find hope and healing after abortion.  Finally, "Beyond the Dark Valley" encourages those hurt by abortion to tell their stories.

"Beyond the Dark Valley" was co-produced by The Justice Foundation and Fresh Air Media.  Fresh Air Media produced Billy Graham's television programs and, most recently, the Saddleback Church Presidential Debate.

The Justice Foundation seeks to educate viewers concerning the devastating effects of abortion, and to let those viewers who have experienced the pain of abortion know of hope and healing available through the National Helpline for Abortion Recovery.  By working in conjunction with the National Helpline, "Beyond the Dark Valley" also offers help for women who are in unplanned pregnancies by referring them to pregnancy care centers in their area.

This program will be airing on the National Religious Broadcaster's Channel on Direct TV, channel 378.  "Beyond the Dark Valley" will air on Tuesday, November 25, and the following week on December 2.  Air times are 7:30 p.m. Eastern, 6:30 p.m. Central, 5:30 p.m. Mountain and 4:30 p.m. Pacific standard time.

If you would like more information or to interview anyone involved with this documentary please contact our Media Liaison, Tracy Reynolds at 650-400-0436, or The Justice Foundation 210-614-7157.